精神卫生资源

紧急心理健康服务

你是立即咨询资源以支持家庭在家学习 感觉一个焦虑或沮丧是在不确定情况下或存在危险感时的常见反应,而COVID-19的情况当然可以说是这样。 这是我们大家共同面对的新事物和令人担忧的事情。如果您或您关心的人感到不满,例如悲伤,沮丧或焦虑,或者想伤害自己或他人,请拨打911。您也可以拨打800-985-5990与美国药物滥用和心理健康服务管理局(SAMHSA)的灾难救助热线联系。国家预防自杀生命线(National Suicide Prevention Lifeline),电话:800-273-8255,或给MHFA发短信至741741,与危机案情热线顾问联系。如果儿童或青少年遭受行为健康危机,从而给自己或家庭其他人造成不安全的境地,则父母/监护人应:如果对自身或他人有直接危险,请致电9-1-1。 请致电703-228-5160与阿灵顿紧急服务联系(链接 前往最近的急诊室。

  • 任何经历过 紧急 鼓励精神健康需要联系 儿童区域危机应对服务,CR2,在844-627-4747
  • 任何经历过 精神病急诊 鼓励联系紧急服务(703-228-5160)

阿灵顿县精神卫生资源传单

学生的心理健康资源

在COVID-19大流行和学校停课期间,学生服务部与员工和家人合作,以支持学生的社会情感需求。 由于当前的危机,学生和家庭适应了生活中的所有近期变化,因此重要的是要专注于健康和适应力,并在需要时拥有心理健康资源。 在上找到这些资源 精神卫生资源网页.

儿童行为健康

儿童心理保健服务

成人心理健康服务

  • 天主教慈善咨询 是一个具有Zoom辅导员机会和按比例缩放比例付款选项的本地组织–请致电703-425-0109
  • 国家咨询小组 –“如果您或您认识的某人在流行病的影响中挣扎,ncgCARE现在提供免费的虚拟支持。 我们为需要额外支持或处理压力,孤独,焦虑和沮丧感的人提供30分钟的课程。”

应对焦虑

Mental Health Resources

Emergency Mental Health Services

Are youImmediate Counseling Resources to Support Families Learning at Home Feeling anxiety or depression is a common reaction in times of uncertainty or when there’s a perception of danger, and the COVID-19 situation certainly qualifies as such a time. This is something new and worrisome that we are all facing together.If you or someone you care about feels overwhelmed with emotions like sadness, depression or anxiety, or like you want to harm yourself or others call 911.You can also contact the Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration’s (SAMHSA) Disaster Distress Helpline at 800-985-5990.National Suicide Prevention Lifeline at 800-273-8255 or text MHFA to 741741 to talk to a Crisis Text Line counselor.If a child or youth experiences a behavioral health crisis which creates an unsafe situation for themselves or others in the home, parents/guardians should:Call 9-1-1 if there is an immediate danger to self or others.  Contact Arlington Emergency Services at 703-228-5160 (link here).Go to the nearest Emergency Room.

  • Anyone experiencing an urgent mental health need is encouraged to contact the Children’s Regional Crisis Response service, CR2,  at 844-627-4747
  • Anyone experiencing a psychiatric emergency is encouraged to contact Emergency Services (703-228-5160)

Arlington County Mental Health Resources Flyer

Mental Health Resources for Students

Student Services works with staff and families to support student social-emotional needs during the COVID-19 pandemic and school closure. As students and families adjust to all of the recent changes in their lives due to this current crisis, it is important to focus on wellness and resiliency, and to have mental health resources when needed. Find these resources on the mental health resources webpage.

Mental Health Services for Children

Mental Health Services for Adults

  • Catholic Charities Counseling is a local organization with Zoom counselor opportunities and sliding scale payment options – please call 703-425-0109
  • National Counseling Group – “If you or someone you know is struggling with the impact of the pandemic, ncgCARE is now offering FREE virtual support. We’re providing 30-minute sessions for anyone needing extra support, or dealing with feelings of stress, isolation, anxiety and depression.”

Coping with Anxiety