موارد الصحة النفسية

خدمات الصحة النفسية الطارئة

أنتموارد الاستشارة الفورية لدعم تعلم العائلات في المنزل الشعور أالقلق أو الاكتئاب هو رد فعل شائع في أوقات عدم اليقين أو عندما يكون هناك إدراك للخطر ، وموقف كوفيد -19 مؤهل بالتأكيد لهذا الوقت. هذا شيء جديد ومقلق نواجهه جميعًا معًا.إذا كنت تشعر أنت أو أي شخص تهتم به غارقة في مشاعر مثل الحزن أو الاكتئاب أو القلق ، أو أنك تريد إيذاء نفسك أو الآخرين ، فاتصل برقم 911.يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخط المساعدة في حالات الكوارث التابع لإدارة خدمات الصحة العقلية وتعاطي المخدرات (SAMHSA) على الرقم 800-985-5990.National Suicide Prevention Lifeline على الرقم 800-273-8255 أو أرسل MHFA إلى 741741 للتحدث إلى مستشار Crisis Text Line.إذا تعرض طفل أو شاب لأزمة صحية سلوكية تخلق حالة غير آمنة لأنفسهم أو للآخرين في المنزل ، يجب على الوالدين / الأوصياء: الاتصال بالرقم 9-1-1 إذا كان هناك خطر مباشر على نفسه أو على الآخرين. اتصل بخدمات الطوارئ في Arlington على الرقم 703-228-5160 (الصفحة  هنا) .انتقل إلى أقرب غرفة طوارئ.

نشرة موارد الصحة العقلية في مقاطعة أرلينغتون

موارد الصحة العقلية للطلاب

تعمل خدمات الطلاب مع الموظفين والعائلات لدعم الاحتياجات الاجتماعية والعاطفية للطلاب أثناء جائحة COVID-19 وإغلاق المدرسة. بينما يتكيف الطلاب والأسر مع جميع التغييرات الأخيرة في حياتهم بسبب هذه الأزمة الحالية ، من المهم التركيز على العافية والمرونة ، والحصول على موارد الصحة العقلية عند الحاجة. ابحث عن هذه الموارد على صفحة ويب موارد الصحة العقلية.

الصحة السلوكية للأطفال

خدمات الصحة العقلية للأطفال

خدمات الصحة العقلية للكبار

  • استشارات الجمعيات الخيرية الكاثوليكية هي منظمة محلية لديها فرص مستشار Zoom وخيارات دفع متدرجة - يرجى الاتصال 703-425-0109
  • المجموعة الوطنية للاستشارات - "إذا كنت أنت أو أي شخص تعرفه تعاني من تأثير الوباء ، فإن ncgCARE تقدم الآن دعمًا افتراضيًا مجانيًا. نحن نقدم جلسات مدتها 30 دقيقة لأي شخص يحتاج إلى دعم إضافي ، أو يتعامل مع مشاعر التوتر والعزلة والقلق والاكتئاب ".

التعامل مع القلق

Mental Health Resources

Emergency Mental Health Services

Are youImmediate Counseling Resources to Support Families Learning at Home Feeling anxiety or depression is a common reaction in times of uncertainty or when there’s a perception of danger, and the COVID-19 situation certainly qualifies as such a time. This is something new and worrisome that we are all facing together.If you or someone you care about feels overwhelmed with emotions like sadness, depression or anxiety, or like you want to harm yourself or others call 911.You can also contact the Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration’s (SAMHSA) Disaster Distress Helpline at 800-985-5990.National Suicide Prevention Lifeline at 800-273-8255 or text MHFA to 741741 to talk to a Crisis Text Line counselor.If a child or youth experiences a behavioral health crisis which creates an unsafe situation for themselves or others in the home, parents/guardians should:Call 9-1-1 if there is an immediate danger to self or others.  Contact Arlington Emergency Services at 703-228-5160 (link here).Go to the nearest Emergency Room.

  • Anyone experiencing an urgent mental health need is encouraged to contact the Children’s Regional Crisis Response service, CR2,  at 844-627-4747
  • Anyone experiencing a psychiatric emergency is encouraged to contact Emergency Services (703-228-5160)

Arlington County Mental Health Resources Flyer

Mental Health Resources for Students

Student Services works with staff and families to support student social-emotional needs during the COVID-19 pandemic and school closure. As students and families adjust to all of the recent changes in their lives due to this current crisis, it is important to focus on wellness and resiliency, and to have mental health resources when needed. Find these resources on the mental health resources webpage.

Mental Health Services for Children

Mental Health Services for Adults

  • Catholic Charities Counseling is a local organization with Zoom counselor opportunities and sliding scale payment options – please call 703-425-0109
  • National Counseling Group – “If you or someone you know is struggling with the impact of the pandemic, ncgCARE is now offering FREE virtual support. We’re providing 30-minute sessions for anyone needing extra support, or dealing with feelings of stress, isolation, anxiety and depression.”

Coping with Anxiety