Fifth Grade

Abingdon’s Fifth Grade Team


Kerry Abbott – kerry.abbott@apsva.us

Nicole Thorpe- nicole.thorpe@apsva.us

Madeline Reicherter- madeline.reicherter@apsva.us

Melissa Zandonella- melissa.zandonella@apsva.us

Mary Perez- marylydia.perez@apsva.us

Billie Cooper- billie.cooper@apsva.us 

Kimberly Stewart- kimberly.stewart@apsva.us

 


The seniors of Abingdon have been having a blast learning! They kicked off the year writing their own personal narratives, studying statistics, learning about energy transformation, and delving into ancient civilizations.